Hamptons | Hamptons.com | | | The Surf Lodge Reveals 2019 Summer Concert Schedule
Hamptons.com Logo


The Surf Lodge Reveals 2019 Summer Concert Schedule

Nicole Barylski

Lukas Nelson at The Surf Lodge last year. (Photo: Madison McGaw/BFA.com)

After weeks of anticipation, The Surf Lodge has finally announced its Summer Concert schedule.

The 2019 iteration will feature:

Saturday, June 8 - Matt & Kim
Sunday, June 9 - Citizen Cope
Saturday, June 15 - Special Announcement
Sunday, June 16 - Mavis Staples
Saturday, June 22 - Lykke Li
Sunday, June 23 - Bea Miller
Saturday, June 29 - DJ Cassidy Live
Sunday, June 30 - G Love
Thursday, July 4 - St Lucia
Friday, July 5 - Thomas Jack
Saturday, July 6 - Special Announcement
Sunday, July 7 - Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker
Saturday, July 13 - Wild Belle
Sunday, July 14 - John Legend
Saturday, July 20 - Lovelytheband
Sunday, July 21 - Special Announcement
Saturday, July 27 - St. Vicious
Sunday, July 28 - Special Announcement
Saturday, August 3 - Special Announcement
Sunday, August 4 - Thievery Corporation
Saturday, August 10 - Daya
Sunday, August 11 - Donovan Frankenreiter
Saturday, August 17 - Arizona
Sunday, August 18 - What so not
Saturday, August 24 - RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ SET)
Sunday, August 25 - Shallou
Saturday, August 31 - Special Announcement
Sunday, September 1 - Sofi Tukker
Monday, September 2 - Lukas Nelson

The Surf Lodge is located at 183 Edgemere Street in Montauk. For more information, visit www.thesurflodge.com.


Nicole is the Editor-in-Chief of Hamptons.com where she focuses on lifestyle, nightlife, and mixology. She grew up in the Hamptons and currently resides in Water Mill. www.hamptons.com NicoleBarylski NicoleBarylski





Added: June 7, 2019, 12:48 pm
www.hamptons.com/Out-And-About/LifeNite/25639/The-Surf-Lodge-Reveals-2019-Summer-Concert.html
Appeared In: out and about >> life@nite