/gallery/ads/2327.jpg?u=1582783052

Log In   ·   Become A Member

Yoga for Fighters and Survivors

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020

11:30 am to 12:15 pm


Calm the mind, body and spirit.

Free for Men and Women Cancer Patients in All Stages
of Treatment, Remission, and Caregivers

For more information or to register, call 631-726-8800 or visit http://bit.ly/cancerwellness20.

Phillips Family Cancer Center
2nd Level Wellness Room
740 County Road 39A
Southampton, NY 11968

Contact Information:

6317268800

Where:

The Phillips Family Cancer Center
740 County Road 39A
Southampton


Related Events

Saturday, February 29
Folk Art Farm House

Sunday, March 1
The Art of Chess - Learn & Play! with Ulysses Tapley

Friday, March 6
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Saturday, March 7
Jewelry Making Classes

Saturday, March 7
Finding the Figure with Linda Capello

Sunday, March 8
Smudging Wand Workshop

Wednesday, March 11
Pet Portraits

Tuesday, March 24
Food Manager's Course

Thursday, March 26
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, March 28
New York State Safe Boating Course