/gallery/ads/2327.jpg?u=1582534420

Log In   ·   Become A Member

Folk Art Sunflower Wool Applique

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00 am to 1:00 pm


Make this fun Fall wool project with instructor, Connie Klos, fit for
framing or a small pillow, while learning hand embroidery stitches. The
Outline Stitch, Feather or Fly Stitch, Blanket Stitch and French Knot
will be explored, as well as many others, including combining stitches
for more detail!

Workshop is being held on: Thursday, September 12th 10-1PM & Saturday,
September 14th 10-1PM

Contact Information:

Megan Shpak
6312985292
megan@hallockville.com

Where:

Hallockville Museum Farm
6038 Sound Ave Riverhead, NY 11901
Riverhead

Website:

www.eventbrite.com/e/folk-art-sunflower-wool-applique-tickets-69789936579


Related Events

Monday, February 24
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 25
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Saturday, February 29
Folk Art Farm House

Sunday, March 1
The Art of Chess - Learn & Play! with Ulysses Tapley

Friday, March 6
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Saturday, March 7
Jewelry Making Classes

Saturday, March 7
Finding the Figure with Linda Capello

Wednesday, March 11
Pet Portraits

Tuesday, March 24
Food Manager's Course

Thursday, March 26
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, March 28
New York State Safe Boating Course