/gallery/ads/2081.jpg?u=1573505272

Log In   ·   Become A Member

Kids Sewing!

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Thursday, January 16, 2020

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm


KIDS SEWING
with KATE GIMBEL GOLDMAN
THURSDAYs
4-5PM
ages 6 & up

Learn to sew by making a pillow or work on more advanced projects like making your own doll, bag or
vest!

Contact Information:

Kate Goldman
6313240603
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com

Where:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
144 North Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.con


Related Events

Monday, November 11
Extreme Rec Day

Saturday, November 16
Kids' Movie Night

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch

Tuesday, December 31
Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year's Eve Party

Friday, January 31
7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Auditions