/gallery/ads/2082.jpg?u=1568998868

Log In   ·   Become A Member

Kids Sewing!

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Thursday, January 16, 2020

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm


KIDS SEWING
with KATE GIMBEL GOLDMAN
THURSDAYs
4-5PM
ages 6 & up

Learn to sew by making a pillow or work on more advanced projects like making your own doll, bag or
vest!

Contact Information:

Kate Goldman
6313240603
goldeneagleclasses11937@gmail.com

Where:

Golden Eagle Artist Supply
144 North Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.con


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective