/gallery/ads/2260.jpg?u=1560710022

Log In   ·   Become A Member

Holiday Sugar Cone Party Horns

Saturday, December 22, 2018

11:00 am


The Westhampton Free Library invites families to ring in the holidays with some edible fun. Learn how to make sugar cone party horns on Saturday, Dec. 22, at 11 a.m. or 1 p.m. For more information and to register, call 631-288-3335 or visit www.westhamptonlibrary.net.

Contact Information:

631-288-3335
marie@westhamptonlibrary.org

Where:

Westhampton Free Library
7 Library Avenue
Westhampton Beach

Website:

westhamptonlibrary.net/


Related Events

Tuesday, June 18
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Tuesday, June 18
Freedom from Smoking

Tuesday, June 18
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz

Wednesday, June 19
Infant Massage

Thursday, June 20
Sip & Paint at the Water Mill Museum

Friday, June 21
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Moody

Saturday, June 22
Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23
Beaded Bezel Shell

Tuesday, June 25
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Tuesday, June 25
Viva la Salsa with Jaime Ruiz & Mambo Loco

Wednesday, June 26
Living with Diabetes