Log In   ·   Become A Member

GLOBAL ZOOM TOUR/FEMINISM AND ART at Pollock-Krasner House and Study Center

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm


Co-hosted by Joyce Raimondo, Education Coordinator, and Kathryn Jones, formerly with the UN Department of Peacekeeping Operations, participants worldwide are invited to attend this free Zoom event from the Pollock-Krasner House and Study Center in East Hampton. Explore art displayed in Pollock and Krasnerís home and discover the barn studio filled with evidence of their masterpieces. The tour will be followed by worldwide creative sharing exploring the theme of FEMINISM AND ART featuring renowned painter, Eunice Golden, as well as others ó all live on Zoom.

Contact Information:

Joyce Raimondo
917-502-0790
joyce@imaginearted.com

Where:

ZOOM from Pollock-Krasner House and Study Center
https://stonybrook.zoom.us/j/95697968703?pwd=SVM4TVRacHF4OXZGV3I0dHJ2TmxxQT09
East Hampton

Website:

www.pkhouse.org


Related Events

Saturday, October 24
Pumpkins, Pumpkins & Pumpkins (Online Program)

Monday, October 26
Virtual DIY Costume Contest

Wednesday, October 28
Creatures of the Night (Virtual Program)

Wednesday, October 28
Virtual Paint Night

Thursday, October 29
Halloween Kids Paint Nite

Friday, October 30
VIRTUAL: Read Woke Book Club

Friday, October 30
VIRTUAL: Family Chopped Challenge

Friday, October 30
Ready to Read Fridays - Halloween and Trick or Treating (Virtual Program)

Wednesday, November 4
Finding Your Psychic Self

Friday, November 6
Palm Pets (Virtual Program)

Sunday, November 8
Leafy Linens (YouTube Program)

Thursday, November 12
Applying to College During COVID-19