Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2349.gif

Scavenger Hunt - Virtual Program

Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020

12:00 am


Register to receive a virtual scavenger hunt checklist, work on it throughout the week and earn an extra SRC raffle ticket when you complete it!

Contact Information:

Where:

Westhampton Beach

Website:

westhamptonlibrary.librarymarket.com/events/scavenger-hunt-virtual-program


Related Events

Tuesday, September 22
Farm-to-Table Fall Equinox Dinner

Friday, September 25
Moran Studio Opens Tours!

Saturday, September 26
A Salute to Community Heroes

Tuesday, September 29
Flu Shot Clinic

Saturday, October 3
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 10
"Bowls of Plenty" Luncheon Benefit at Water Mill Museum

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2003.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif