Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2349.gif

ANDROMEDA’S SISTERS: An Arts And Advocacy Forum In Two Parts

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Thursday, September 3, 2020

12:00 am


August 14​: monologues

An evening of monologues by female-identifying playwrights performed by acclaimed actors.

Participants include:

Blythe Danner (“Will & Grace,” “Huff”), Joy Behar (“The View”), Lucy Boyle (The Blue Deep), Dipti Bramhandkar (The Accident) and many more.

With special recitation of work by celebrated playwright June Jordan.

September 3: advocacy

Conversations of Imperative Urgency With Those Making Powerful Change For Social Justice

Contact Information:

Where:

Southampton

Website:

www.npcowgirls.org/andromedassisters


Related Events

Tuesday, September 22
Farm-to-Table Fall Equinox Dinner

Friday, September 25
Moran Studio Opens Tours!

Saturday, September 26
A Salute to Community Heroes

Tuesday, September 29
Flu Shot Clinic

Saturday, October 3
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 10
"Bowls of Plenty" Luncheon Benefit at Water Mill Museum

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2003.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif