Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2349.gif

The Clamshell Foundationís Virtual Sandcastle Contest

Saturday, August 8, 2020

12:00 am


By order of East Hampton Town and NY State, the 2020 Sandcastle Contest permits have been suspended. However, to keep the tradition alive we are hosting a VIRTUAL SANDCASTLE CONTEST on Saturday, August 8th. No matter where you are, please tag us or email us your creations. Three winners will be chosen and will receive our 2020 limited edition tees and posters.

Contact Information:

Where:

Amagansett

Website:

www.clamshellfoundation.org/sandcastle-contest


Related Events

Saturday, September 19
Disney Trivia

Tuesday, September 22
Farm-to-Table Fall Equinox Dinner

Friday, September 25
Moran Studio Opens Tours!

Saturday, September 26
A Salute to Community Heroes

Tuesday, September 29
Flu Shot Clinic

Saturday, October 3
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 10
"Bowls of Plenty" Luncheon Benefit at Water Mill Museum

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2003.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif