Log In   ·   Become A Member

Jewelry Making Classes

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Students will learn the basics of jewelry making, from sculpting wax and soldering to setting stones and polishing. Master Jeweler Eric Messin will take you step by step to create a piece of jewelry that will be finished and ready to be worn. These classes take place at the historic Pelletreau Silver Shop in Southampton Village. Attendees must be 16 years old or older.

Contact Information:

Laurie Collins
6312832494
lcollins@southamptonhistory.org

Where:

Pelletreau Silver Shop
80 Main Street
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonhistory.org


Related Events

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey

Friday, February 7
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Friday, February 7
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Saturday, February 8
Farm to Table: Winter Soups & Stews