Log In   ·   Become A Member

Yoga for Fighters and Survivors

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020

11:30 am to 12:15 pm


Calm the mind, body and spirit.

Free for Men and Women Cancer Patients in All Stages
of Treatment, Remission, and Caregivers

For more information or to register, call 631-726-8800 or visit http://bit.ly/cancerwellness20.

Phillips Family Cancer Center
2nd Level Wellness Room
740 County Road 39A
Southampton, NY 11968

Contact Information:

6317268800

Where:

The Phillips Family Cancer Center
740 County Road 39A
Southampton


Related Events

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey

Friday, February 7
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Friday, February 7
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Saturday, February 8
Farm to Table: Winter Soups & Stews