Log In   ·   Become A Member

Acupuncture Cirlce (For Cancer Survivors)

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020

1:30 pm to 3:00 pm


Acupuncture taps the body’s own healing capabilities to promote overall health and well-being and is used to treat a variety of ailments in a small group setting with Margaret Ianacone, LAc.Please join us for this 6-week series.

For more information or to register, call 631-726-8800 or visit http://bit.ly/cancerwellness20.

Phillips Family Cancer Center
2nd Level Wellness Room
740 County Road 39A
Southampton, NY 11968

Contact Information:

6317268800

Where:

The Phillips Family Cancer Center
740 County Road 39A
Southampton


Related Events

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey

Friday, February 7
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Friday, February 7
Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Saturday, February 8
Farm to Table: Winter Soups & Stews