Log In   ·   Become A Member

Intro to Lightroom & Photoshop Session II with Miranda Gatewood

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


INTRO TO LIGHTROOM & PHOTOSHOP, Session II
Instructor: Miranda Gatewood
For all levels. Learn how to transform them in a combination of group
and one-on-one instruction. Classes delve into vital skills that
transform ordinary images into spectacular ones, including super
cropping, using color, black & white, and making your own presets.
Create your own copyright and watermark, develop your own simple
workflow, and learn how to export and print. Bring a laptop with LR
and/or PS loaded.
Cost: $160 EEA members / $192 non-members
WEDNESDAYS, January 8, 15, 22 & 29, 6:00 - 8:00PM (4 classes)

Contact Information:

Diane Giardi
631-369-2171
education@eastendarts.org

Price:

160

Where:

East End Arts School
141 East Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Thursday, January 23
Mixed Media Art Journaling

Friday, January 24
Mindful Belly Dance Class with Tal Hafner

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey