Log In   ·   Become A Member

New Years Day Practice with Leah Kinney and GianCarlo

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

9:45 am to 11:00 pm


Join Leah Kinney for a special New Year’s Day 75 minute class, open to celebrate all levels of practice.

This well-paced and thoughtfully sequenced class will invigorate and warm up the body while inspiring steadiness of mind.

Accompanied by the magical GianCarlo on Sitar, this class will start your New Year off right!

$27/drop in or class card

Contact Information:

info@mandalayoga.com

Price:

27

Where:

Mandala Yoga Center for Healing Arts
Amagansett


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Thursday, January 23
Mixed Media Art Journaling

Friday, January 24
Mindful Belly Dance Class with Tal Hafner

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey