Log In   ·   Become A Member

Mysteries of the World Book Group: The Word is Murder by Anthony Horowitz

Thursday, December 19, 2019

6:00 pm


Tonight the book to be discussed will be The Word is Murder by Anthony Horowitz.

When a wealthy woman is found murdered after planning her own funeral service, disgraced police detective Daniel Hawthorne and sidekick, author Anthony Horowitz, investigate.

The Mystery Book Discussion meets the third Thursday of every month. All are welcome at this scintillating discussion group about new places where murder and mayhem occur.

Contact Information:

Where:

Amagansett Free Library
215 Main St
Amagansett

Website:

amagansettlibrary.org/


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Thursday, January 23
Mixed Media Art Journaling

Friday, January 24
Mindful Belly Dance Class with Tal Hafner

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey