Log In   ·   Become A Member

Genealogy: Introduction to DNA Tests

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:00 pm


This will be an introductory class about DNA Tests and What works for you.

Everyone has heard about someone who has taken a DNA test. You may be wondering if it's something you would like to do. Tonight's class will focus on the various tests and what they can and can not do.

Handouts will be provided.

Contact Information:

Where:

Amagansett Free Library
215 Main St
Amagansett

Website:

amagansettlibrary.org/


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Thursday, January 23
Mixed Media Art Journaling

Friday, January 24
Mindful Belly Dance Class with Tal Hafner

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate

Wednesday, February 5
The Many Shades of Grey