Log In   ·   Become A Member

Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year’s Eve Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

6:30 pm to 11:00 pm


Bring the kids and join us for our annual Fishes & Wishes New Year’s Eve Celebration! There will be great food and lots of family fun, plus entertainment you won’t find anywhere else, including a Meet & Greet by one of our adorable Penguins! Guests will enjoy a cocktail hour, buffet dinner (including beer and wine), a DJ and dancing, crafts for the kids, dessert including an ice cream bar, plus a mock-Midnight champagne and sparkling cider toast (at 10:30pm), and of course the beauty of the Aquarium at night.
Hyatt Place Long Island Packages start at $199 (plus tax).
Reservations required

Contact Information:

Reservations Department
631.208.9200
reservations@amwny.com

Where:

Long Island Aquarium
431 East Main Street
Riverhead

Website:

www.longislandaquarium.com


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Extended Holiday Hours - Museum Open

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Camp

Thursday, January 30
Mommy & Me Boot Camp

Thursday, January 30
Dance Education

Friday, January 31
7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Auditions

Friday, January 31
Cub Scouts Night Meet-up - Lion Gizmos and Gadgets Loop

Sunday, February 9
Princess Tea Party

Tuesday, February 18
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Folk Art Rooster

Thursday, February 20
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Tar Beach Quilt

Friday, February 21
Penguins & Pajamas Sleepover

Friday, February 28
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, March 7
Video Game Tournament