Log In   ·   Become A Member

Santa Brunch

Sunday, December 15, 2019

10:00 am - Seatings at 10:00am; 12:00pm; 2:00pm


Celebrate the season at our annual Santa Brunch! Enjoy a delicious buffet brunch in the beautiful Sea Star Ballroom, make a special take-home holiday keepsake and donít forget the camera to capture a family photo with Santa! Then spend the day in the Aquarium. Itís family fun for everyone!

Price: Children 3-12: $26.95 (Members: $23.95)
Adults: $54.95 (Members: $49.95)
Children 2 & Under: $5

Reservations required Ė call 631.208.9200, ext. 426. All prices plus tax.

Don't forget to ask about our hotel packages at the Hyatt Place Long Island/East End, right next door.

Contact Information:

Reservations Department
631.208.9200
reservations@amwny.com

Where:

Long Island Aquarium
431 East Main Street
Riverhead

Website:

www.longislandaquarium.com


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Extended Holiday Hours - Museum Open

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Camp

Thursday, January 30
Mommy & Me Boot Camp

Thursday, January 30
Dance Education

Friday, January 31
7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Auditions

Friday, January 31
Cub Scouts Night Meet-up - Lion Gizmos and Gadgets Loop

Sunday, February 9
Princess Tea Party

Tuesday, February 18
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Folk Art Rooster

Thursday, February 20
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Tar Beach Quilt

Friday, February 21
Penguins & Pajamas Sleepover

Friday, February 28
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, March 7
Video Game Tournament