Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

FREE Playgroup ~ Tots on the Farm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm


Come enjoy an idyllic setting with your little one. Each class is a
bonding session between families, children & the farm animals. Create an
art project relating to the animal of the week, followed by exploration
of the farm. The classroom creates the perfect age appropriate setting
for imaginations to soar and is perfect for bad weather days. Each week
we learn about one of our farm friends & have hands-on interaction. Our
furry friends include our mini-donkey, horses, chickens, pigs, goats,
sheep, bunnies & barn cats! Start your little one on a path to discovery
& learning through play.

Contact Information:

Jordan
631-237-1148
info@the-green-school.org

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path (PO Box 274)
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/toddler-programs-on-the-farm.html


Related Events

Saturday, November 16
Kids' Movie Night

Friday, November 22
After-Hours Trivia

Friday, November 22
Library Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch

Tuesday, December 31
Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year's Eve Party