Log In   ·   Become A Member

7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Auditions

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Friday, February 7, 2020

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm


The Southampton Youth Bureau will be holding auditions for their annual Hamptons Got Talent Competition on Friday, January 31st at the Hampton Bays Community Center, 25 Ponquogue Ave and on Friday, February 7th at the Flanders Community Center, 655 Flanders Road. Auditions will run from 4:30pm 6:30pm on both dates. Students in grades 5-12, who reside and/or attend school in Southampton Town are eligible to enter. Finalists selected will perform in the 7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Competition which will be held on Saturday, April 4th in the auditorium at the Hampton Bays High School.

Contact Information:

Peter Strecker
6317022425
pstrecker@southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau

Where:

Hampton Bays Community Center and Flanders Community Center
25 Ponquogue Ave and 655 Flanders Rd
Hampton Bays

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Monday, January 20
Extended Holiday Hours - Museum Open

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Camp

Thursday, January 30
Mommy & Me Boot Camp

Thursday, January 30
Dance Education

Friday, January 31
Cub Scouts Night Meet-up - Lion Gizmos and Gadgets Loop

Sunday, February 9
Princess Tea Party

Tuesday, February 18
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Folk Art Rooster

Thursday, February 20
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Tar Beach Quilt

Friday, February 21
Penguins & Pajamas Sleepover

Friday, February 28
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, March 7
Video Game Tournament

Friday, March 27
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament