Log In   ·   Become A Member

Artist Reception: Marie DiSunno Lombardi

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2:00 pm


Join us on the main level as we celebrate local artist Marie DiSunno Lombardi.

Contact Information:

Daaimah Buffins
6312673810
daaimahbuffins@amagansettlibrary.org

Where:

Amagansett Free Library
215 Main Street
Amagansett

Website:

www.amagansettlibrary.org


Related Events

Friday, June 5
Pink Pearl Gala

Friday, June 5
Virtual Trivia Night

Wednesday, June 10
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, June 13
Virtual All Against Abuse Gala

Monday, July 6
Battle of the Brains

Wednesday, July 8
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, July 18
Eighth Annual Black & White Benefit

Sunday, October 4
CTREE Giddy-Up 5K 2020

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2269.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2336.gif