Log In   ·   Become A Member

Eastport Fire Department Breakfasts

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

8:00 am to 12:00 pm


COMMUNITY NEWS EASTPORT FIRE DEPARTMENT BUFFET BREAKFASTS ARE BACK! THE EASTPORT FIRE DEPARTMENT AT 21 UNION AVENUE IN EASTPORT WILL BE HOLDING ITS FAMOUS BUFFET BREAKFASTS EVERY SUNDAY IN NOVEMBER, FEATURING: SCRAMBLED EGGS WITH OR WITHOUT CHEESE, BACON SAUSAGE HOME FRIES PANCAKES FRENCH TOAST GRITS, AND BISCUITS AND GRAVY And, Tom Collins’ famous Bread Pudding (This is not your average pancake breakfast.) All proceeds to benefit the Eastport Fire Department. Patrons are requested to bring a non-perishable food item to be donated to local food banks.

Contact Information:

Tom Collins
(631) 325-0610
bmazura@optonline.net

Where:

Eastport Fire Department
21 Union Avenue
Eastport


Related Events

Friday, June 5
Pink Pearl Gala

Friday, June 5
Virtual Trivia Night

Wednesday, June 10
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, June 13
Virtual All Against Abuse Gala

Monday, July 6
Battle of the Brains

Wednesday, July 8
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, July 18
Eighth Annual Black & White Benefit

Sunday, October 4
CTREE Giddy-Up 5K 2020

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2269.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2336.gif