Log In   ·   Become A Member

Afterschool Studio Art, (ages 9-13)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm


AFTERSCHOOL STUDIO ART with Katherine Kaiser(ages 9-13)
Experience a creative arts workshop with artist Katherine Kaiser, exploring various 2D and 3D materials and learning new techniques!
Cost: $120 EEA members / $144 non-members
TUESDAYS, November 12, 19, 26, Dec. 3, 10, 17, 5:00 6:00PM (6 classes)

Contact Information:

631-369-2171
education@eastendarts.org

Where:

East End Arts School
141 East Main St.
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Saturday, January 18
Advancing Your Yoga- Standing Poses: The Pillars of the Practice with Leah Kinney

Monday, January 20
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Thursday, January 23
Mixed Media Art Journaling

Friday, January 24
Mindful Belly Dance Class with Tal Hafner

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Sunday, January 26
Winter Seed Sowing Workshop

Sunday, January 26
Line Dancing

Sunday, January 26
Radical Rest with Roey Ficaro

Tuesday, January 28
Food as Medicine (For Cancer Survivors)

Wednesday, January 29
Embroidery Circle

Friday, January 31
Open House Chair Yoga with Sarah Anjali

Monday, February 3
A Time to Meditate