Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Skateboarding

Monday, October 7, 2019 - Monday, December 9, 2019

3:15 pm to 4:30 pm


Come learn to skateboard at Amagansett Park! Must have all required equipment.

Contact Information:

Robin Volinski
631-907-5540
rvolinski@ross.org

Where:

Amagansett Skate Park
Amagansett

Website:

www.ross.org/programs/after-school


Related Events

Saturday, November 16
Kids' Movie Night

Friday, November 22
After-Hours Trivia

Friday, November 22
Library Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch

Tuesday, December 31
Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year's Eve Party