Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2349.gif

DISTEMPER Screening And Canopy Award Presentation And Conversation Honoring Kelsey Grammer

Friday, October 4, 2019

7:00 pm


Science + Technology Script Official Selection: DISTEMPER including Q+A with Creators Moderated by News 12ís Elisa DiStefano at the Greenport Theatre, followed by the North Fork TV Festival Canopy Award Presentation and Conversation Honoring Kelsey Grammer Presented and Moderated by Chris Noth at the Greenport Theatre.

Contact Information:

Where:

Greenport Theatre
211 Front St # A
Greenport

Website:

www.northfork.tv/schedule


Related Events

Saturday, September 19
Disney Trivia

Tuesday, September 22
Farm-to-Table Fall Equinox Dinner

Friday, September 25
Moran Studio Opens Tours!

Saturday, September 26
A Salute to Community Heroes

Tuesday, September 29
Flu Shot Clinic

Saturday, October 3
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 10
"Bowls of Plenty" Luncheon Benefit at Water Mill Museum

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2003.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif