Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2333.gif

High Tea at The Water Mill Museum

Saturday, September 28, 2019

12:00 pm - 2 Seatings at 12pm and 2pm


The Water Mill Museum invites the public to join us for High Tea on Saturday, September 28, 2019, seatingís at 12:00pm and 2:00pm. This event is in continued celebration of Water Mill Museumís 50th Anniversary and former use as a Tea Room. We will serve a delicious menu of tea, lemonade, tea sandwiches, traditional scones (served with clotted cream & preserves) and assorted sweets. Admission is $25.00 per person with reservations. Each seating is limited to 24 people. For reservations call the Water Mill Museum at 631-726-4625 or visit www.watermillmusem.org. All are welcome.

Contact Information:

Kathy Odell-Hamilton
631-726-4625
manager@watermillmuseum.org

Where:

Water Mill Museum
41 Old Mill Rd
Water Mill

Website:

www.watermillmuseum.org/


Related Events

Sunday, May 31
"Brunch, Book & a Movie" Club

Friday, June 5
Pink Pearl Gala

Wednesday, June 10
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, June 13
Virtual All Against Abuse Gala

Monday, July 6
Battle of the Brains

Wednesday, July 8
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, July 18
Eighth Annual Black & White Benefit

Sunday, October 4
CTREE Giddy-Up 5K 2020

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2269.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2336.gif