Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

An evening with Jane Monheit at Old Whaler’s Church

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm


In her 20-year career, critically acclaimed vocalist Jane Monheit's silky phrasing and knack for storytelling have earned two Grammy® nominations. The cool-toned chanteuse from Long Island has had plenty of milestone moments in establishing herself as one of today’s best and most important vocalist-musicians.

A favorite in both the jazz and cabaret worlds, Jane is known for her sincere and romantic interpretations of songs. She has released 12 albums and toured some of the world’s most revered jazz venues.

Contact Information:

Where:

Old Whalers Church
44 Union Street
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.eventbrite.com/e/an-evening-with-jane-monheit-at-old-whalers-church-tickets-63821320287?aff=ebdssbdestsearch


Related Events

Thursday, October 17
Brenda McMorrow & John de Kadt

Friday, October 18
Salon Series: Yoonie Han

Friday, October 18
Classic Stones Live - Some Girls & More

Saturday, October 19
Rock the Harvest

Sunday, October 20
THE 5th DIMENSION: 6 X Platinum - Grammy Hall of Fame Legends

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce