Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

A Brotherís Revival - Allman Tribute ft Former Allman Members

Saturday, October 12, 2019

8:00 pm


Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of THE ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND, former Allman members David Goldflies (78-82) and Johnny Neel (89-90) have joined forces to launch A BROTHER'S REVIVAL - an incredible tribute show including fanís favorite songs in their original format, just as they were performed when David and Johnny were touring with Gregg, Dickey, Butch and Jaimoe. A Brotherís Revival features singer Mike Kach, who formerly shared the vocal duties with Dickey Betts in "Dickey Betts and Great Southern".

Contact Information:

Where:

Suffolk Theater
118 East Main Street
Riverhead

Website:

www.suffolktheater.com/event/2b1412b6a8dccf9c4308b243e26cd8ef


Related Events

Thursday, October 17
Brenda McMorrow & John de Kadt

Friday, October 18
Salon Series: Yoonie Han

Friday, October 18
Classic Stones Live - Some Girls & More

Saturday, October 19
Rock the Harvest

Sunday, October 20
THE 5th DIMENSION: 6 X Platinum - Grammy Hall of Fame Legends

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karťn Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce