Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Jay & The Americans Rock & Roll Greats!

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 pm


Jay & the Americans, one of Rock & Roll's Greats with 12 top 10 hits! Known for their hits "TONIGHT" (From the Broadway Musical West Side Story), "ONLY IN AMERICA”, “COME A LITTLE BIT CLOSER” and “THIS MAGIC MOMENT”. Join these legends on this one night only performance!

Contact Information:

Where:

Suffolk Theater
118 East Main Street
Riverhead

Website:

www.suffolktheater.com/event/b625e009423b6c0f964968c8e5ff1a5e


Related Events

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Saturday, November 9
Rising Stars Piano Series: Kara Huber

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce

Saturday, November 30
The Englishtown Project

Friday, December 6
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, December 8
Marshall Tucker Band

Sunday, December 22
CeeLo Green - Holiday Hits Tour