Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Yoga with Amy Hess

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019

9:45 am to 10:45 am


This Yoga class will give you a full body stretch and help you relax and
feel invigorated. A yoga mat and water bottle will be needed to take
this class. No experience needed.

Contact Information:

Quogue Library
631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrary.org

Price:

10

Where:

Quogue Firehouse
117 Jessup Ave, Quogue, NY 11959
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better