Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

NEW Tai Chi with Sal Minardi

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019

8:30 am to 9:30 am


Tai Chi chuan is a system of beautiful, flowing movements often
described as "swimming in air". Qigong is an ancient mind body system of
cultivating our natural energy. Regular practice of these closely
related arts promotes high levels of health, flexibility, strength,
longevity and peace of mind. This is a relaxing practical workshop
designed to give beginners and returning students alike a solid
foundation upon which to continue their practice at home and enjoy the
benefits of those wonderful exercises.

Contact Information:

Quogue Library
631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrary.org

Where:

Quogue Firehouse
117 Jessup Ave, Quogue, NY 11959
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better