Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Saturday, Mixed Media Studio Art, Session 2, (ages 5-8), Fall 2019 with Katherine Kaiser

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00 pm to 11:00 pm


SATURDAY MIXED MEDIA STUDIO ART, Session 2 (ages 5-8)
Instructor: Katherine Kaiser
Experience a creative arts workshop with artist Katherine Kaiser,
exploring various materials and learning new techniques!
Cost: $ 20 EEA members / $ 24 non-members
SATURDAY, September 14, 10:00 11:00AM

Contact Information:

Diane Giardi
6313692171
education@eastendarts.org

Where:

East End Arts School
141 East Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better