Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

WC360 Wellness Challenge

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:00 pm to 7:30 pm


OUR 7 WEEK PROGRAM TEACHES YOU HOW A PLANT-BASED, WHOLE FOOD DIET
CAN HAVE A PROFOUND IMPACT ON YOUR OVERALL HEALTH AND OUTLOOK!
Participants in Wellness Challenge 360 will learn to:
Plan meals, shop for, and cook with plant-based whole foods
Set goals for exercise and activity
Reduce stress and practice mindfulness

Contact Information:

TINA
6313292590
TINA@WFEH.ORG

Where:

Hampton Library
2478 Main St, Bridgehampton NY 11932
Bridgehampton

Website:

WFEH.ORG


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better