Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Youth Court

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Monday, March 30, 2020

6:00 pm to 7:30 pm


High school students from local schools work together to hold real
trials for juvenile offenders, where all the facts of the case are heard
and the jury decides on a disposition, or “sentence”, for the offender
to repair the harm that they have caused to the victims. Any teen in
grades 9 - 12 living in the Town of Southampton can participate. Program
meets every Monday night, beginning October 21st 2019 from 6:00pm
-7:30pm at the Southampton Town Justice Court, 32 Jackson Ave.

Contact Information:

Karen Matz
6317022424
kmatz@southamptontownny.gov

Where:

Southampton Town Justice Court
32 Jackson Ave
Hampton Bays

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Saturday, November 16
Kids' Movie Night

Friday, November 22
After-Hours Trivia

Friday, November 22
Library Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch

Tuesday, December 31
Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year's Eve Party