Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Salon Series: Konstantin Soukhovetski

Friday, October 4, 2019

6:00 pm to 7:30 pm


Salon Series, the Parrish Art Museum’s concert program featuring world-
class artists performing in an intimate, casual setting, presents
pianist Konstantin Soukhovetski.

Contact Information:

Jennifer Duque
631-283-2118
programs@parrishart.org

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Hwy
Water Mill

Website:

parrishart.org/event/salon-series-konstantin-soukhovetski/


Related Events

Thursday, October 17
Brenda McMorrow & John de Kadt

Friday, October 18
Salon Series: Yoonie Han

Friday, October 18
Classic Stones Live - Some Girls & More

Saturday, October 19
Rock the Harvest

Sunday, October 20
THE 5th DIMENSION: 6 X Platinum - Grammy Hall of Fame Legends

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce