Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2349.gif

The New York Foundling’s 150th Anniversary Gala

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

6:30 pm to 10:00 pm


On Wednesday, October 2, 2019, the New York Foundling will host a gala celebrating 150 years of
incredible service. The event will also honor Gregory B. Braca, philanthropist, American success
story, and the current President and CEO of TD Bank.

Contact Information:

April Griswold
212-206-4122
events@nyfoundling.org

Where:

The Plaza Hotel
768 Fifth Avenue
New York City

Website:

On Wednesday, October 2, 2019, the New York Foundling will host a gala celebrating 150 years of incredible service. The event wi


Related Events

Friday, September 18
OUTDOORS: Outdoor Trivia

Saturday, September 19
Disney Trivia

Tuesday, September 22
Farm-to-Table Fall Equinox Dinner

Friday, September 25
Moran Studio Opens Tours!

Saturday, September 26
A Salute to Community Heroes

Tuesday, September 29
Flu Shot Clinic

Saturday, October 3
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 10
"Bowls of Plenty" Luncheon Benefit at Water Mill Museum

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2003.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif