Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

FREE Tinkergarten Trial Class

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00 am to 11:15 am


At Tinkergarten, families meet outdoors to connect and learn through play. In this FREE trial class,
Tinkergarten Leader, Cholena Smith-Boyd, will facilitate an expert-designed play scenario, allowing children
of various ages and needs to explore, problem solve, communicate, collaborate, and create together.
Parents and caregivers learn, too, as we’ll share insight into your child’s development. Join us as we learn
and explore in nature’s classroom!

Contact Information:

Cholena Smith-Boyd

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Ln
Southampton

Website:

www.tinkergarten.com/leaders/cholena.smithboyd


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective