Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

CONCERTS IN THE CATACOMBS

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Death of Classical and The Green-Wood Cemetery announce the second
season of The Angel’s Share, the acclaimed concert series featuring
opera and chamber music in the Cemetery’s Catacombs.

Each evening begins with a reception at sunset featuring a whiskey
tasting and views of the Manhattan skyline and New York Harbor. At
dusk, guests will then wander along winding paths to Catacombs for the
performance.

Liszt: Poetic and Religious Harmonies
Performers:Adam Tendler, piano, Jenny Lin, piano

PLEASE NOTE: Ticketholders must be 21 years or older. Reservations are
recommended.

Contact Information:

Harry Weil
718-210-3080
events@green-wood.com

Where:

Green-Wood
500 25th Street, Brooklyn
New York City

Website:

www.green-wood.com/the-angels-share/


Related Events

Thursday, October 17
Brenda McMorrow & John de Kadt

Friday, October 18
Salon Series: Yoonie Han

Friday, October 18
Classic Stones Live - Some Girls & More

Saturday, October 19
Rock the Harvest

Sunday, October 20
THE 5th DIMENSION: 6 X Platinum - Grammy Hall of Fame Legends

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce