Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Yoga & Sitar in the Galleries with Rowan and GianCarlo

Thursday, August 22, 2019

10:00 am


Thursday, August 22 | 10 AM | $15 ($10 for Friends of SAC)

Join Rowan Hausman and GianCarlo Feleppa for a one final hour-long yoga class infused with live
sitar music. Each yoga class will be created with inspiration from the visual art in display at
Southampton Arts Center. Breathe, move, and experience the soundscape of sitar while immersed in
visual art.

No yoga experience required. Bring your own mat.

Contact Information:

Amy
631 283 0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/yoga-sitar-galleries-rowan-giancarlo-3/


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"