Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

KidFEST: BubbleMania: Comedy... With a Drip!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5:00 pm - Wednesday, August 28 at 5pm 


Casey Carle, international performer & consultant to Cirque du Soleil, brings his BubbleMania:
Comedy…...With a Drip! from Connecticut to Guild Hall with jaw-dropping bubble sculptures, funky
funny foam, jazz inspired bubble choreography and eye-popping giant bubbles. Come see how this
guy combines soap and showmanship to amaze and amuse all ages!
Tickets at GuildHall.org; Box Office 631.324.4050 or in person daily 11am-5pm or until 30 minutes
after curtain on show nights beginning May 21; Theatermania.com or 1.866.811.4111.

Contact Information:

Guild Hall
6313244050
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/kidfest-bubblemania-comedy-with-a-drip/


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective