Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Guild Hall Game Night

Monday, August 26, 2019

12:00 am - Monday, August 26 at 6PM


In the past couple decades, game designers have been creating fascinating, immersive table-top
games that make Monopoly seem like it was designed in 1905. Game night no longer means suffering
through hours of rolling dice in Monopoly or Risk. Today’s newest non-digital board and card games
cultivate creativity, problem solving, social skills, and dexterity through clever game design. Join
Guild Hall and Game Master Noah Salaway in embracing the tabletop revolution as we play some of
the best modern board games on the market the last Monday of each month.

Contact Information:

Guild Hall
6313244050
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/guild-hall-game-night-16/


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"