Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Monday, September 23, 2019

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


BOTANICAL & NATURAL SCIENCE WORKSHOP: Beetles, Butterflies and other Bugs
Instructor: Monica Ray
Like little treasures, insects and butterflies are perfect subjects to capture in either colored pencil or graphite. Study their anatomy and forms while rendering their unique qualities.
Cost: $ 60 EEA members / $ 72 non-members
MONDAY, September 23, 2:00 5:00PM

Contact Information:

education@eastendarts.org
6313692171
education@eastendarts.org

Where:

East End Arts
141 East Main St.
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins