Log In   ·   Become A Member

Shabbat Fun Hour

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:45 am to 11:45 am


Kids will enjoy Shabbat songs, games, story time and snacks. Rewards for
best participants. Walk in welcome.

Saturday, 10:45am-11:45am

Contact Information:

Program Director
631-938-6202
Info@Cfjewishife.com

Where:

Center For Jewish Life
24 Long Island Ave
Sag Harbor

Website:

cfjewishlife.com/kids


Related Events

Thursday, January 30
Mommy & Me Boot Camp

Thursday, January 30
Dance Education

Friday, January 31
7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Auditions

Friday, January 31
Cub Scouts Night Meet-up - Lion Gizmos and Gadgets Loop

Sunday, February 9
Princess Tea Party

Tuesday, February 18
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Folk Art Rooster

Thursday, February 20
Kid's Winter Folk Arts Workshops: Tar Beach Quilt

Friday, February 21
Penguins & Pajamas Sleepover

Friday, February 28
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, March 7
Video Game Tournament

Friday, March 27
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament