Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2325.gif

Under the Stars: Presented by The NYSPCC Junior Society

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm


An open bar and small bites, DJ, and silent auction are all elements that make up this grand evening
to help raise critical funding for NYC's abused and neglected children.

Contact Information:

Kayla Ibe
4127596339
kayla@high10media.com

Where:

The Penthouse at The Standard East Village
25 Cooper Square New York, NY 10003
New York City

Website:

www.nyspcc.org/juniorsociety


Related Events

Sunday, May 31
"Brunch, Book & a Movie" Club

Friday, June 5
Pink Pearl Gala

Wednesday, June 10
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, June 13
Virtual All Against Abuse Gala

Monday, July 6
Battle of the Brains

Wednesday, July 8
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, July 18
Eighth Annual Black & White Benefit

Sunday, October 4
CTREE Giddy-Up 5K 2020

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2269.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2336.gif