Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

Intro to Photography

Thursday, September 12, 2019

6:00 pm to 7:30 pm


Join us for a talk and visual presentation on the fascinating
technological art form of digital photography with a bit of history, a
sprinkle of humor and lots of pictures. Learn how to make great images
in this interactive program for all levels that's fun and challenging.
Explore what's possible and leave with a better understanding of your
camera or even your phone.

Contact Information:

Quogue Library
631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrary.org

Where:

Quogue Firehouse
117 Jessup Ave, Quogue, NY 11959
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better