Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

Family Movie Night: A Bug’s Life

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Bring a blanket or beach chairs and lounge under the stars while enjoying the family-friendly flick, A
Bug’s Life, outside at the Manor House.

Contact Information:

Tracy McCarthy
631 749-0626
tmccarthy@sylvestermanor.org

Where:

Sylvester Manor
80 North Ferry Road
Shelter Island

Website:

www.sylvestermanor.org


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective