Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

KidFEST: Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

1:00 pm - Wednesday, August 21 at 1pm and 5pm 


Wednesday, August 21 at 1pm and 5pm 
From his breathtaking Double Levitation to his cutting edge Op-Art and Plasma illusions, Jason
Bishop features stunning and original state of the art magic. One thing that distinguishes Bishop is
his virtuosity. Each show features award-winning sleight of hand, exclusive grand illusions and close-
up magic projected onto a huge movie screen. No other touring illusionist showcases such a diverse
array of talents. Additionally, the show is delivered with a totally modern energy and an outstanding
rock and pop soundtrack.

Contact Information:

Guild Hall
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/kidfest-jason-bishop-straight-up-magic-2019-08-21/


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective