Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Shallou

Sunday, August 25, 2019

6:00 pm


Joe Boston aka shallou is a Maryland-born indie electronic artist whose debut EP All Becomes Okay
catapaulted him from obscurity to prominence via strong word-of-mouth buzz. With sold out
headline shows across the U.S. and UK and over 100 million total Spotify plays shallou is just
getting started. Tracks like ‘Lie’ and ‘Begin’ earned him multiple SiriusXM #1 spots, and landed on
the Billboard Dance charts, all achieved as an independent artist.

Contact Information:

Where:

The Surf Lodge
183 Edgemere Street
Montauk

Website:

www.thesurflodge.com/event/shallou/


Related Events

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Saturday, November 9
Rising Stars Piano Series: Kara Huber

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce

Saturday, November 30
The Englishtown Project

Friday, December 6
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, December 8
Marshall Tucker Band

Sunday, December 22
CeeLo Green - Holiday Hits Tour