Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Watercolors in the Garden with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Unleash your inner artist at this workshop series offered by Peconic
Land Trust.! Beginner to experienced artists age 15+ will learn to use
watercolor gouache, mix colors, and capture the light and shadow of the
garden. Led by artist Barbara Thomas, 4-week series begins July 11
August 1, and repeats August 8 29. Sign up for one or both, supply
list will be provided upon prepaid registration.

Contact Information:

Autumn Rose Williams
6312833195
events@peconiclandtrust.org

Where:

Bridge Gardens
36 Mitchell Lane
Bridgehampton

Website:

peconiclandtrust.org/get-involved/events/watercolors-in-the-garden-with-barbara-thomas


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"