Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

Tots on the Farm - Playgroup!

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Tuesday, August 27, 2019

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm


Ages: 12 - 36mos

​Tuesdays: 3:30 - 4:30pm
July Session:
Session Dates: July 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th

August Session: ​
Session Dates: August 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th

Come enjoy an idyllic setting with your little one. Each class is a
bonding session between families, children & the farm animals. An art
project relating to the animal of the week followed by exploration of
the farm. Each week we will learn about one of our furry farm friends
and have hands-on interaction and cuddle time.

Contact Information:

Brooke
6312371148
BROOKE@THE-GREEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/toddler-programs-on-the-farm.html


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective